EU Servermerge (Mystel/Yurian/Seren)

• Hello everybody, after a lot of memeing, trolling, discussions etc. i will try my shot and kindly ask for a servermerge of all EU server.

To tell you something about myself - im playing on DE-Yurian most of the time so i can tell well detailed, what problems lead me to do write this. I only started playing on mystel one week ago, to see if other servers are diffrent and made my roadtrip. So i try to sum up the situation on EU servers:

Mystel (INT) -

- huge playerbase compared to other servers

- many possibilities to find groups as a soloplayer/guildplayer because there are many lfgs

- chance to find missing gear/accessories because the market is just bigger

- CU situation is broken, since there are only 3 big guilds, where the first "loser" can decide who wins

Yurian (DE) -

- small playerbase (many of the remaining "endcontent" ppl started to transfer to mystel)

- lfg is dead even in primetime so you need to have a static or guild to run with

- market is not really running well, missing ppl -> not a lot of skins/gears/accessories

- CU is a one man show. every week the same guild wins (yes i know im in the winning guild, but its still no fun like this)

Seren (FR) -

- average online players must be <100 (primetime in HW is like 8ppl) > many ppl transferred to mystel already

- i cant even say smth about the lfg/dungeon situation cuz never tried it

- market has become extinct on everything

- no clue about CU there, but when i would guess it will look like yurian? correct me if im wrong