• I just started playing this game today. Just now my character was unable to operate. I cannot join the server after restarting the game. Does this happen often? I quite like this game.

• Hey folks~

Here we go again..., unsurprisingly!

@Gamforge: I don't know which drunken plebs you have hired from the streets to get on with ur servers, but obviously nothing has changed. Mystel crashes around, specially at evening and night as frequently as before.

Whatever was going on in those hours of the "emergency maintenance" was TERA UNRELATED. Pls kill ur playerbase even further, it's a great tactic so far.. (no1 wants to go pve/pvp like this)

Gratz, well done as always

• Bru if it is a ddos attack like some ppl suspect, it's kinda hard to patch this. Thats just the reason when you tolerate the proxy users to much in the past. Now you removed the possibility for fishbots and 1 guy who earned money with it, is going to run amok.

Better blame those who support proxys and scripts cause these are the consequences you get when you tolerate cheating.

• Buschfunker

Mate, I totally get ur point.

But Gameforge does live in our reality as well (or so at least I hope). that their previous politcy of proxy tolerance and now the restriction of said one, could backfire hard on them one day should have been a high demanding threat to them l-o-n-g ago.

And yet, as it seems, they did nothing to further observe/protect their servers.

They just start dealing with stuff when it's slapping them in the face, on the cost of their communinty.

Ngl, they deserve it, but it's unfair to us.

• Bru if it is a ddos attack like some ppl suspect, it's kinda hard to patch this. Thats just the reason when you tolerate the proxy users to much in the past. Now you removed the possibility for fishbots and 1 guy who earned money with it, is going to run amok.

Better blame those who support proxys and scripts cause these are the consequences you get when you tolerate cheating.