Oldschool server please

• So here's the deal, choose one of 3 periods:
    - vm 1;
    - vm2, before innerwears and reaper release;
    - lvl 65 patch.

Personal favourite is vm2 b4 reaper, cause I started playing there but I'm pretty sure vm1 was even better if I had a chance to play it.
    No need for eq bgs, gear wassn't really that easy to get but still pretty doable.
    Leaderboard alredy existed back then, aside from the reward they gave alredy (murderous intent) you can make it so if you are in the top spots there, you get some rewards on main server: give a reason to keep playing.

Talking pve, I'm not the best person to talk about this, but I think MCHM and KN20 were pretty fun dungeons for the mlg pve players, also CoF with leaderboard, remember that? (sadly it was bugged and rng anyway but still..).
    Also after a while if people get bored you can adapt the new dungeon to the old gear, kind like your "extreme" modes but in the opposite direction.

Now, how do you make the €€€ ?
    First of all if you profited enough from Manahan to justify the effort of maintaining a server up and making new bg rules and stuff, I'm sure you could profit from wiping off the dust from an old tera build and making minor tweaks, maybe try it for a couple of months like manahan.

There are a couple things you can do to make the money and still keeping it f2p (cause p2p won't work):
    - server transfer: I don't think many people would trnsfer from an oldschool server to a new one.. but still there are some cool things you could bring with you, examples are: ghost knight elm, alliance masks, old equipment you can't get anymore (I personally want double damage reflect gear for memes);
    - untradable costumes, I'm sorry f2p erp-ers, you'll need to get out your wallet this time... just make costumes untradable, not many people are willing to play without any costume, I didn't spend a dime on this game but I can't live without cape, sooooo :)