Maintenance & Service Announcements

    1. [FAQ] TERA America 23

      • threea
    2. Replies
      23
      Views
      48k
      23
    3. threea

    1. NETWORK MAINTENANCE ON 25.04.2022 AT 06:00 CEST (00:00 EST) 2

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      116
      2
    3. Melione

    1. Emergency maintenance - 06/04/2022 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      106
      1
    3. threea

    1. MAINTENANCE - 22.03.2022 AT 09:00 (03:00 EST) 1

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      153
      1
    3. threea

    1. Maintenance -15/03/2022 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      137
      1
    3. threea

    1. MAINTENANCE - 10.03.2022 AT 14:00 (08:00 EDT) 1

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      139
      1
    3. threea

    1. Maintenance -22/02/2022 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      257
      1
    3. threea

    1. Emergency maintenance - 09/02/2022 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      134
      1
    3. threea

    1. Patch 114 – Maintenance 08/02/2022 09:00 CET 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      157
      1
    3. threea

    1. Maintenance on 01/02/2022 at 09:00 CET (03:00 EST) 1

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      135
      1
    3. Melione

    1. MAINTENANCE - 18.01.2023 AT 09:00 (03:00 EST) 1

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      211
      1
    3. Melione

    1. MAINTENANCE - 13.12.2021 AT 09:00 (03:00 EDT) 1

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      176
      1
    3. Melione

    1. MAINTENANCE - 09.12.2021 AT 09:00 (03:00 EST) 1

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      140
      1
    3. Melione

    1. PATCH 112 MAINTENANCE -02.12.2021 AT 09:00 CET (03:00 EST) 1

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      247
      1
    3. Melione

    1. Maintenance -23/11/2021 09:00 CET (03:00 EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      202
      1
    3. threea

    1. Maintenance -16/11/2021 09:00 CET (03:00 EST) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      192
      1
    3. threea

    1. MAINTENANCE - 09.11.2021 AT 09:00 (03:00 EST) 3

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      252
      3
    3. threea

    1. Maintenance - 02/11/2021 09:00 CET (04:00 EDT) 1

      • threea
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      215
      1
    3. threea

    1. Timechange Maintenance - 31/10/2021 01:30 CEST

      • threea
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      126
    1. Maintenance - 28/10/2021 09:00 CEST (03:00 EDT) 2

      • threea
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      209
      2
    3. threea

    1. MAINTENANCE - 12.10.2021 AT 09:00 (03:00 EDT) 1

      • Melione
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      184
      1
    3. threea

Label

Display Options