PvP Jackpots (3v3)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• PvP Jackpots (3v3)

Alright here I am ranting for more forums likes and hopefully for changes since I'm an attention whore who only enjoys PvP in this weird game for some reason.

The jackpots we are getting right now are overall a good step on the right direction, what I would suggest is making 3v3 Soloque Jackpots permanent there really isn't a way to "abuse" solo queue and the rewards we get from there is minimal anyways. This would also push newer players to have a taste of actual endgame PvP and might push them to improve and try harder since as a Veteran Tera Expert I've seen many new faces in 3v3 after the addition of these Jackpots.

PS: This thread is only about 3v3 any suggestion about Corsair's (Yes I'm looking at you omega) Or Fraywind should be made or discussed in a different topic if you have any additional suggestions feel free to share them here!

Let's make 3v3 great again together!
    • I enjoy 3v3 more than CS or FW by far so + from me, having permanent Jackpots would likely make 3v3 more popular.
      The rewards you get are pretty decent and 3v3 improves individial skill way more than FW or CS anyways.
      Btw nice tags Cheeze
    • PvP in 2k17 LUL

on a seirous note, 3v3 is for me by far the most enjoyable battleground, even though it has some f*ckups with balance and stats that's still quite a fun thing to do. would highly appreciate seeing more rewards added to it and hopefully some new faces as well.

hot tags btw cheeze
    • Since Valkyrie came out, I noticed that even older open world PvP players got balls and finally qued. I hope they realized skyring isnt such big thing that you need to be scared of and they will keep playing even after valkyrie nerfs.