Help a new Tanker with info plz !

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Help a new Tanker with info plz !

hi
      i am new in Tera...after some try...i decideto be a Brawler
      and i already made a 3x brawlers in my account ( to help in make some money from quests)
      yesterday finaly i bought a Tier 11 weapon and upgraded it ..so my items grade become 417

so i enter my first party in the new missions..and it was BRHM

i died 15 times(the allowed death number) and then i leave
      i dont know how this happend..my HP was 140 k +

i search on youtube...and i got a good video for pro Brawler in BRHM too

maybe he use some buffs from some items that i dont know

i only use the Major Battle solution...this is the only item i use for buff while play

and while play...i use only my skills...nothing else...is that normal?..or there is some items that help while i play as a Tanker

i take a Screen and put numbers under buffs that i dont know

plz tel me what is this buffs and what items i have to use to get this

Images
      • Untitled.jpg

168.78 kB, 605×813, viewed 55 times
    • This picture is from an older content, so a lot has changed. Some of these buffs dont exist anymore.

1&2: Don't exist anymore. They are now combined in the Nostrum. You get it for free as a Club-Member.
      3: Thats bufffood. I don't know the english name for this one, but you can farm all kinds of bufffoods during the farmer festival, which will be again soon.
      4: This buff comes from the United Thrall of Protection. It's a Mystics Buff.
      5&6: Just some gold buffs i think.
      7: Vanguard credits buff. Thats old too, you have this one if youre a Club-Member today.
      8: Bravery potion. You could also use Canephora.
      9: Its an old priest buff, if i see it right? Priest buffs have changed too, they are combined now..
      10: Gold buff