Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

• Gold farming guide! BEST METHODS

jinh - - Guides

Quote from Miriad: “Its incredibley how people keep referring to farm guardian missions. a) many many people dont have the ability or equipment (not until you are late twisthard - frostmetal) to effectively farm guardian missions. b) people have a life, they cant spend 24 hours farming guardian missions. Many people are thankful that they can spend 2 hours a day playing Tera. So, yes other alternative methods to farm gold would be fine. Many people need em. ” Well if the "many" people that you'r…

• Quote from Miriad: “Im used to grind. Ive been playing mmoprgs since almost 20 years ago. Some of em for almost 10 years already .... grinding all the time. Thats why i know that there are serious problems with Tera. Talking about rewards. And keeping in mind how stupidly easy is to fail an enchantement. I mean, loook at this -> Yesterdey the whole day to just try to enchant 4 levels. 70% - fail 73% - fail 75% - fail 78% - fail I mean, seriously? one whole day for nothing, and this is more or le…

• Quote from Sisko: “About the facts new players present here, and about the fact that no one takes obvious lies such as "everyone is 446" serious. Miriad is completely right with everything he has said about the game and the terrible state of its community. ” Its true tho, Tera has very few new players. And many of them give up before 65. Not sure how I'm whining about it tho? He said "almost everyone" if you want to use quote marks. Its obviously exagerated and mostlikely refering to actively pl…

• Quote from Sisko: “The only one who is whining here is you, just because people can see through your thinly veiled propaganda, it's a really sad display you present of yourself here. ” What are you even talking about? What am I even whining about? Warned | Shiro