Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

• That is pretty low for certain people to keep trying con others for years. I guess we need to blame the system in this case.

• Na Refugees

Kapt - - Discussions about TERA

Tank : It's all about dps now. Holding aggro and positioning the boss might have had value back in 2012. Nowadays it's a basic thing. Ofc it's no problem to differentiate between a complete noob and a decent tank. But you can't tell a great tank from a decent one without the number. Dps : How can you tell their dps and even skills rotation? Now you are just talking non sense. Being against dps meter is like saying we should refuse any metric in all kind of sport/games and instead judging the res…

• Na Refugees

Quote from Eliannah: “"The only reason you guys are so OP is BECAUSE of the dps meter, which is considered as a 3rd party tool. Without it, there wouldn't be class guides to maximize your performance in any way, nor you would be able to see if you're getting any better." Had to copy paste your text so you can HOPEFULLY understand, because you proxy lovers are having a fun time making me repeat myself it seems. Literally, like I just said in my first comment, people didn't wait DPS meter to : - C…

• It is always the case for me. I always have enough mats but never XP. But that's is not the point. Until now I have always seen the "Elin challenge" as not worth the time. But this time it is actually very decent. For example for 2 runs of RG you get a +20%XP and a random CA/5Nocts/10GF tokens for no effort. Other dungeons rewards are also good for only one run. Previous events you will need to run 3/5/10 times for the same rewards

• Here i thought this event is pretty nice for players of all calibers. For example you can easily get 6 +20%XP per alt during this event. But i guess nothing will stop certain people from complaining.